SWFT is an instant cross-chain cryptocurrency exchange service, supporting over 200 coins and assets and partnering with over 40 trading platforms to provide some of the lowes fees and ensure lightning-fast transactions.

Swaps stats

rates
Floating
Average transaction time
~ 1 min
KYC
2/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Latest reviews

Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
time
score
likes
dislikes
search
As fast as Flash
Barry
June 9, 2021
Thanks SWFT
3
1
arrowreply to Barry
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Barry, 

Thank you for using our service, we appreciate it. We will continue to improve our platform to provide better service.

If you have any question or concern, please let us know and we will respond asap.
Good service, low fees, fast
Alex
June 13, 2021
Been using it quite often to swap across chains. They are really fast 99% of the time. During the 1% I reached out to their customer service on Telegram and they helped me resolve any issues very quickly. Great experience so far!
0
1
arrowreply to Alex
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Alex, 

Thank you for using our service, we appreciate it. We will continue to improve our platform to provide better service.

If you have any question or concern, please let us know and we will respond asap.
I often GET LESS than Expected.
Steve
July 28, 2021
Greater than 90% of the time, I get 90% less than amount originally quoted with Swift. Classic bait and switch operation. I still use them because they're usually give the best rates, but if you factor in the true amount, there's other vendors that give better exchange rates.
1
0
arrowreply to Steve
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Steve,

We apologize if you receive less amount than expected but please note that our platform also charges swap fees and blockchain fees.

Swap fees helps us to improve our product and continue our services, while blockchain fee or gas fee is needed so we can send the crypto back to you.

The blockchain fee and gas fee is determined by the crypto miners and exchanges and we don’t have control over this.

We hope that this answer helps and if you have any questions, please let us know.
Amount of token received
Isaac acheampong
August 3, 2021
Too vast a difference between amount expected and amount received. You can do better so as a user I can receive something higher or quite close to amount expected.
1
0
arrowreply to Isaac acheampong
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Isaac,

We apologize if you receive less amount than expected but please note that our platform also charges swap fees and blockchain fees.

Swap fees helps us to improve our product and continue our services, while blockchain fee or gas fee is needed so we can send the crypto back to you.

The blockchain fee and gas fee is determined by the crypto miners and exchanges and we don’t have control over this.

We hope that this answer helps and if you have any questions, please let us know.
Don't believe SWFT offers
Vince
September 29, 2021
consistently bad fills, you will get much less even while it's swapping and offers increases using another browser. You end up getting less then expected, and less then the LIVE offer....so don't believe the offers
1
0
arrowreply to Vince
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Vince,

We apologize if you receive less amount than expected but please note that our platform also charges swap fees and blockchain fees.

Swap fees helps us to improve our product and continue our services, while blockchain fee or gas fee is needed so we can send the crypto back to you.

The blockchain fee and gas fee is determined by the crypto miners and exchanges and we don’t have control over this.

We hope that this answer helps and if you have any questions, please let us know.
Bad eperience
Mark
October 3, 2021
Swap took all day to fill, and when it did get filled it was for far less than agreed upon. No support help. Pass.
1
0
arrowreply to Mark
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Mark, 

We apologize for the long wait for your order. Most of the time the order is usually completed within a couple of minutes.

Please note that the speed of transactions depends on the blockchain and exchanges that we partnered. 

Some exchanges have certain number of required of blockchain confirmations for the deposit to be credited and this affect the speed of your order. 

We assure you that we will continue to improve our platform to provide better service.

Note: If your order got stuck by more than 30 minutes, please contact us and we will check it asap.
Not the best
Tester
October 4, 2021
My first time, exchange gave me less then it said.not impressed
0
0
arrowreply to Tester
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Tester, 


We apologize if you receive less amount than expected, we assure you that our rates are competitive with other platform.

Please note that our platform also charges swap fees and blockchain fees.

Swap fees helps us to improve our product and continue our services, while blockchain fee or gas fee is needed so we can send the crypto back to you.

The blockchain fee and gas fee is determined by the crypto miners and exchanges and we don’t have control over this.

We hope that this answer helps but if you have any questions, please let us know.
Effective Swft Swap
Rod Herz
October 28, 2021
Trustable and Easy way to exchange Cryptocurrencies to XDC. Thanks!
0
0
arrowreply to Rod Herz
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Rod, 

Thank you for using our services, we will continue to improve our platform to provide better service in the future.

If you have any questions or concern, please contact us.
GOOD!
BNC
October 28, 2021
very smooth and easy to use interface! it just works!
0
1
arrowreply to BNC
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi BNC,

Thank you for using our services, we will continue to improve our platform to provide better service in the future.

If you have any questions or concern, please contact us.
Swap BTC->SOL with SWFT
Peter
November 11, 2021
Transaction took 1102 Minutes due to SOL withdrawal Problems on SWFT partner exchange. Amount was less than predicted, but fair to actual market prices when transaction was finished. Very fast response of swapzone customer service.
1
2
arrowreply to Peter
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 25, 2022
Hi Peter, 

Thank you for using our services, we will continue to improve our platform to provide better service in the future.

If you have any questions or concern, please contact us. 

Swaps stats

rates
Floating
Average transaction time
~ 1 min
KYC
2/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.