Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

SimpleSwap

SimpleSwap Reviews & Exchange rates

SimpleSwap reviews

Operating since 2018, SimpleSwap is an account-free cryptocurrency exchange platform that has a wide range of over 300 crypto assets listed. With no mass system failures, the company provides reliable service, has 24/7 customer support and two types of exchange rates: floating and fixed ones.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Good
bob
June 12, 2021
Good
0
0
arrowreply to bob
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Hello Bob,

We highly appreciate your feedback! We’re so happy you liked your experience and can't wait to have you back for your next service appointment. Thank you! 
Swap Not completed after 24 Hrs
Ed Garcia
June 12, 2021
Used SimpleSawp several times before with no issues. Yesterday I tried to swap BTC for Theta Token and the process locked up at the last stage, payout to my Theta Wallet. It has been nearly 20 hours and after corresponding with the Help Department only excuses to why it has not completed. It is a significant amount being swamped and I am very concerned at this point. Replies are Theta Wallet maintenance to NO Theta Tokens available which non of these replies are my fault. Simpleswap is telling me that is too late for a refund of my BTC and this point is ludicrous and I will not stand still and lose my Tokens. If and when this gets resolved I will update this feedback.
1
0
arrowreply to Ed Garcia
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Dear Ed, 

Your review is very concerning to us. Thank you for sharing your experience with us! 

Unfortunately, your exchange got stuck at the payout stage due to suspended withdrawals of THETA on the side of our liquidity provider. 

For now, the payout has already been completed. We have emailed you with the output transaction hash. 

Once again, we apologize for the delay! Please feel free to contact our support team [email protected] to speak about your recent experience.
Reliable
Ibrahim
June 15, 2021
Quick and trustworthy.
0
0
arrowreply to Ibrahim
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Dear Ibrahim, 

Thank you so much for this 5-star review! We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our service. We will be waiting for your new exchanges!
perfect
Alfred
June 19, 2021
btc - inj
0
0
arrowreply to Alfred
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Hello Alfred, 

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it! Please let us know about your future experiences. 
SIMPLEy the best
CJ
June 21, 2021
Reliable and quick on the transfers!
1
0
arrowreply to CJ
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Dear customer, 

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Customers like you make our job a pleasure. Continue swapping with SimpleSwap! 
Great
joe
June 22, 2021
awesome
0
0
arrowreply to joe
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Hello Joe,

Thanks for your review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!
Great swap site
Dwight
June 24, 2021
Great experience!! I received my coins as promised.
0
0
arrowreply to Dwight
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Hello Dwight, 

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future :)
btc inj
anonymous
June 27, 2021
smooth
0
0
arrowreply to anonymous
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Dear customer, 

Thank you for your feedback! We’re so happy your exchange with SimpleSwap went smoothly. We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you. Thanks again!
great
izzy
July 20, 2021
went thru quickly, small slippage, but nothing worth going into
0
0
arrowreply to izzy
 Reviews & Exchange ratesJuly 22, 2021
Dear Izzy, 

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Invensitor
Olther
July 27, 2021
I appreciate the service
0
0
arrowreply to Olther
 Reviews & Exchange ratesSeptember 20, 2021
Dear customer, 

Thank you for writing in and taking the time to provide your feedback! We are happy to know you enjoyed working with our service. We look forward to doing business with you again! 

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.