Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

StealthEX

StealthEX Reviews & Exchange rates

StealthEX reviews

With over 350 tokens and coins, StealthEX is an instant and limitless cryptocurrency exchange platform that strives to provide maximum privacy and security to its users. The service claims to have no extra or hidden fees and is free from registration.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Idk
Moby
June 9, 2021
Exchanged my crypto but took too long time, will try another exchange
2
4
arrowreply to Moby
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey hey!
The swaps may take longer depending on the conditions of the market and the particula network.
Thank you for sharing your feedback!
Good exchange
Mahdi
August 9, 2021
Fast exchange, lots of coins, and fine rates. Enjoyed.
1
2
Excellent
Mia
August 9, 2021
I just finished a transaction from trc to ether chain. It was so fast and smooth. I liked my experience with stealthex
1
1
arrowreply to Mia
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey Mia!
Thank you for choosing StealthEX and for your feedback. Our service is always here for you with the best rates for 400+ assets.
Sir
Troy b
August 31, 2021
Quick and accurate
1
1
arrowreply to Troy b
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey Troy!
Thank you for the feedback! We’re always here for you to swap quickly.
Also, if you need precise sums, you can always choose StealthEX fixed rates. Cheers!
Best
John Smith
September 7, 2021
Great Service
0
1
arrowreply to John Smith
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey John!
Thank you for using StealthEX and leaving your feedback here. Looking forward to having you with us again!
Smooth exchange
BB
October 5, 2021
Nice and fast exchange
1
3
arrowreply to BB
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey BB!
Thank you for using StealthEX and sharing your feedback – make sure to check all the other features we have in store!
CEO
Dynamic-Corps
January 13, 2022
Extremely please with swapzone.io and the exchangers they utilize. Fast, easy and have had no issues. After three trades, completely confident in using this system.
0
7
arrowreply to Dynamic-Corps
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey Dynamic-Corps!
A pleasure to receive your feedback! Enjoy exchanging with StealthEX!
This service is amazing!
No name
February 8, 2022
I’ve used this service 3 times today after having a transaction get stuck in processing on KuCoin. All 3 swaps went thru in 15 mins or less, & went flawlessly! No KYC exchange methods still exist! Great service, will absolutely be using in the future, most likely exclusively with Swapuz! & STEALTHEX. THANK YOU! 😁🙌🏾
2
0
arrowreply to No name
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Hey there!
Thank you for the feedback on StealthEX – we’re happy to provide fast, easily manageable, no-registration/no-KYC swaps for 400+ assets!

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.