Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

Changelly

Changelly Reviews & Exchange rates

Changelly reviews

Launched in 2015, Changelly serves as an instant crypto-to-crypto exchange provider, supporting over 160 coins and tokens, ensuring high speed transaction that only take minutes and setting high exchange limits.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Safe
kathy
June 9, 2021
Have swapped through Changelly multiple times. Exchanges never fail.
3
0
arrowreply to kathy
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hi there!
Thank you very much, we are always happy to hear about the experiences of our users
Crypto Master
Frito
June 21, 2021
Marvelous
1
0
arrowreply to Frito
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hi, Changelly team here.
Great to hear such kind words from you about our platform.
Be sure to contact us via [email protected] if you have any questions
VeryGood
Jun Igat
June 22, 2021
OK
1
0
arrowreply to Jun Igat
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hello!
Thanks for reaching out and reviewing us. It is very important to us to hear the feedback from the community
fast
haseeb
June 22, 2021
changelly is safe
1
0
arrowreply to haseeb
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hi there and thank you for being a dedicated user.
Happy to hear about your nice experience :)
IDK
Mikael
June 22, 2021
I know it's not Changelly's fault but it took too long for my BTC to be confirmed and I received 1.15% less so yeah
1
0
arrowreply to Mikael
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hi there!
Thanks for reviewing us, if you think that the discrepancy was not caused by the coin volatility, please contact our team via [email protected]
Well done
Glen
July 1, 2021
Everything Perfectly Smooth
1
0
arrowreply to Glen
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Thanks a lot for taking time to review us, we are really glad, that you enjoy our platform and would be glad if you recommend us to your friends
Extremely slow exchange time
Joe
July 6, 2021
I choose this exchange for a short processing time which was quoted at 40 min. 557min later I received the Coins
1
1
arrowreply to Joe
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hello there!
We apologize for the delays; however, some circumstances can sometimes cause delays (such as blockchain overloads, that cannot be predicted).
Contact us at [email protected] if you'd like to learn more about the reasons for the delay in your case.
Awesome Service
Ogunmola Abiodun
July 19, 2021
Perfect and fast service
1
1
arrowreply to Ogunmola Abiodun
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hi there!
Happy that you like our exchange app. If you have any questions about our platform, feel free to contact us via [email protected] 
Mr.
Michael
August 21, 2021
The exchange was executed smoothly.. Very good service.
3
2
arrowreply to Michael
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Hello there!
Thank you for providing such a valuable feedback, and for being a great customer :)
Still waiting
Elizabeth
August 27, 2021
It's my first time. I like the reviews but am still waiting for my transaction. It's been completed at the other end already
7
0
arrowreply to Elizabeth
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 2, 2022
Thank you! We are really glad, that you like our platform!

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.