Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

LetsExchange

LetsExchange Reviews & Exchange rates

LetsExchange reviews

Launched in 2021, LetsExchange serves as a multicurrency platform for instant and limitless crypto swaps. The exchange process is fully automated, so transactions are to only take minutes. LetsExchange implements robust security measures with an SSL certificate and DDoS protection and SmartRate technology to pick only the most profitable rates.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Reliable
John
July 6, 2021
A reliable service
2
0
arrowreply to John
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Thank you for the review, John! 
Saved my money
Ronnie
July 8, 2021
My swap didn't go through due to my own mistake. They were quick to respond, find my deposit and fix everything. Thank you guys!
2
0
arrowreply to Ronnie
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Ronnie, thank you for the feedback!
Our support team really go above and beyond to resolve user requests.
Very fast
James
July 15, 2021
Took less than a minute to get my funds
2
0
arrowreply to James
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
James, thank you for the feedback!
Instant crypto exchange is real on LetsExchange.
Customer support is rocking
Stan
July 19, 2021
Very attentive customer support!
2
0
arrowreply to Stan
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Stan, we appreciate your feedback!
The LetsExchange team of professionals carefully reviews each and every request.
Good rates
Liv
July 20, 2021
Good rates Got more than expected))
2
0
arrowreply to Liv
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Right?! Liv, we’re thrilled you liked our service! 
Support is good
Johny
July 26, 2021
The guys are very helpful, they solved my issue within some minutes
2
0
arrowreply to Johny
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Time is precious, Johny. And the LetsExchange team knows it! That is why we try our best to help with your customer requests ASAP.
No registration
Kups
July 26, 2021
I didn't have to register and could swap my coins asap when I really needed it
2
0
arrowreply to Kups
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Kups, LetsExchange is completely free of KYC and registration! We offer more than 350+ coins for exchange. So, come back for more swaps!
They solve the issues!
Liam
July 26, 2021
I had a problem and needed to contact their customer support. They helped me out real fast.
2
0
arrowreply to Liam
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Liam, we appreciate your feedback! Our customer support team indeed works 24/7 to help you out! 
No account registration
Mila
July 28, 2021
No registration and KYC. I exchanged my coins right away.
2
0
arrowreply to Mila
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
When we say instant - we mean: no unnecessary fuss. Mila thank you 
Very easy to use
Tim
July 28, 2021
The service is very easy to use even for a beginner like me
2
0
arrowreply to Tim
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 15, 2022
Thank you, Tim! We make sure anyone can use our exchange service 

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.