With a plethora of digital assets listed, no maximym limits on exchange and speedy transaction processing, Exolix offers an instant cryptocurrency exchange service providing fixed rates and ensuring users are shielded against market vatiations.

Swaps stats

Coins
305+
rates
Fixed
Average transaction time
~ 8.7 min
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Latest reviews

Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Mr.
Jose Antonio
July 31, 2021
This is my first time to use an exchange and I must say that it was easy and fast. I will be using this site again for other exchanges someday. Definitely worth recommending.
0
0
ease of use
Dave Bonar
August 14, 2021
the exchange took a while - a lot longer than the stated 20-25 mins. Came good in the end!
0
0
user
H
August 19, 2021
Great customer support
0
0
LTC to BTC
Pro
August 20, 2021
Takes much longer than expected
0
0
perfect
anonymous
August 24, 2021
flawless
0
0
slow
mills
August 24, 2021
102 minutes for CRV exchange
0
0
fully automated not working
Raymond
August 25, 2021
I had perfect deliveries, slow but ok. Only it seems no one is monitoring transactions anymore. Waiting now 45 hours on a simple ADA-BTC swap. Strangenow took 15 minutes in the same timeframe.
0
0
Great exchange fast service
Ron
August 27, 2021
swapped some LTC to BTC the process was really quick
0
0
Tooooo Slooooooow
John Henry Doe
August 31, 2021
23 hours to make a swap!!!!!!????? 8-|
0
0
fucking liars.
Piotr
September 1, 2021
The exchange was slow and they claimed that they sent me more because the price changed over time, but it was not true.
0
0

Swaps stats

Coins
305+
rates
Fixed
Average transaction time
~ 8.7 min
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.