Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

ChangeHero

ChangeHero Reviews & Exchange rates

ChangeHero reviews

ChangeHero is an instant non-custodial exchange that requires no registration, performs your transactions at a fast pace, and provides an easy way to buy, sell, and exchange cryptocurrencies. It supports over 80 cryptocurrencies and provides 24/7 support.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Mr
JR
October 8, 2021
great
3
0
arrowreply to JR
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Appreciate your feedback, hope to see you again on our platform! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
GOOD
TAPASASAVOIR
October 20, 2021
PAS MAL TRES FUNN
3
0
arrowreply to TAPASASAVOIR
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Glad that you enjoyed our services. Feel free to come back anytime! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
too slow
olther willy
October 29, 2021
too slow
2
2
arrowreply to olther willy
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the processing rate on our platform. Please note that delays are possible sometimes, due to several factors, e.g. blockchain network overload. However, we are doing our best to provide the best rates and swift processing!
Hope to see you again on ChangeHero.
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
Amazing
Manny d'liar
January 27, 2022
Very impressed with speed and low fees. Hesitant at first to try this, but so glad I did. Highly recommended. Gave me the best orgasm ever!
9
1
arrowreply to Manny d'liar
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Thank you for the feedback!
We are glad that you have liked our services so much! Hope to see you soon again!
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
Fast and cheap
Alex
August 9, 2022
There have never been any problems
2
0
arrowreply to Alex
 Reviews & Exchange ratesAugust 23, 2022
 Thank you for you positive review. Hope to see you again on our platform!
Very fast tx
Josh Adams
August 9, 2022
So, it was fast and no hiden fee
2
0
arrowreply to Josh Adams
 Reviews & Exchange ratesAugust 23, 2022
Appreciate your feedback, hope to see you again on our platform! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
Great
Dan
August 17, 2022
great speed and fees low. Everything is OK
2
0
arrowreply to Dan
 Reviews & Exchange ratesAugust 23, 2022
Glad that you enjoyed our services. Feel free to come back anytime! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
5/5
Anders
August 22, 2022
5/5. 3min done and rate is great.
3
0
Bad swap
Vince
September 23, 2022
terrible fill, didn't get what was expecte4d, price of coin just kept going up, never once decline..the float is BS.
0
1
arrowreply to Vince
 Reviews & Exchange ratesSeptember 27, 2022
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. Please keep in mind, that due to the market volatility the end sum can sometimes be lower than what was initially estimated. If you would like us to check it please provide your order ID, we will be glad to provide help.
Thanks
Thomas N
September 23, 2022
everything went smoothly. Will use it again
1
0
arrowreply to Thomas N
 Reviews & Exchange ratesSeptember 27, 2022
We're really glad to hear that you enjoyed our service! We're looking forward to seeing you again.

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.