Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

ChangeHero

ChangeHero Reviews & Exchange rates

ChangeHero

ChangeHero is an instant non-custodial exchange that requires no registration, performs your transactions at a fast pace, and provides an easy way to buy, sell, and exchange cryptocurrencies. It supports over 80 cryptocurrencies and provides 24/7 support.

Swaps stats

Coins
80
rates
Floating, Fixed
Average transaction time
~ 13 min
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Latest reviews

Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Mr
JR
October 8, 2021
great
like0
dislike0
arrowreply to JR
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Appreciate your feedback, hope to see you again on our platform! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
GOOD
TAPASASAVOIR
October 20, 2021
PAS MAL TRES FUNN
like0
dislike0
arrowreply to TAPASASAVOIR
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Glad that you enjoyed our services. Feel free to come back anytime! 
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
too slow
olther willy
October 29, 2021
too slow
like0
dislike1
arrowreply to olther willy
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the processing rate on our platform. Please note that delays are possible sometimes, due to several factors, e.g. blockchain network overload. However, we are doing our best to provide the best rates and swift processing!
Hope to see you again on ChangeHero.
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
Amazing
Manny d'liar
January 27, 2022
Very impressed with speed and low fees. Hesitant at first to try this, but so glad I did. Highly recommended. Gave me the best orgasm ever!
like2
dislike1
arrowreply to Manny d'liar
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 3, 2022
Thank you for the feedback!
We are glad that you have liked our services so much! Hope to see you soon again!
Best regards,
ChangeHero team
Swap -6.4
Leonid
March 27, 2022
WTF? Currency steal my money
like0
dislike0
arrowreply to Leonid
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 29, 2022
Sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. Please provide your transaction ID and deposit hash so that we could check it and provide help.

Swaps stats

Coins
80
rates
Floating, Fixed
Average transaction time
~ 13 min
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.