Supporting a myriad of currencies, EasyBit is an instant cryptocurrency exchange provider. Thanks to its custom algorithms for real-time search and volatility protection modes, it offers some of the most competitive exchange rates on market and ensures immunity to volatile nature of crypto.

Swaps stats

rates
Floating
Average transaction time
~ 5 min
KYC
2/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Latest reviews

Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Awesome!
Raven
July 2, 2021
First time using it and its scary but it works and so easy to use.
0
0
arrowreply to Raven
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Raven, 

Thank you for choosing EasyBit.com and we appreciate your positive feedback!

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
user had good experience
user
July 3, 2021
my review is good.
0
0
arrowreply to user
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear, 

We appreciate that you had a nice experience at EasyBit.com and hope to see you again! 

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
Ms.
Adele
July 5, 2021
Fast, reliable
0
0
arrowreply to Adele
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Adele, 

Thank you for the positive feedback! You are always welcome to use EasyBit.com. 

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team    
Great Experience
Paolo Susanni
July 7, 2021
Thank you so much. Swapzone is a fantastic aggregator and your EasyBit partner is fabulous.
0
0
arrowreply to Paolo Susanni
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Paolo, 

EasyBit.com is happy to have valuable partners such as Swapzone. We appreciate your time for this review!

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
awesome
nope
July 8, 2021
highly recommend. i buy btc from coinbase, send to swapzone for rvn, then send to my trezor.
1
0
arrowreply to nope
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear, 

Thank you for your recommendation and review! We are glad you had a nice experience using EasyBit.com. 

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
Smooth
Louis
July 21, 2021
Very fast and easy. Will be using them for all swaps
0
0
arrowreply to Louis
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Louis, 

Thank you for your nice feedback! You are more than welcome to use EasyBit.com again.

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
Easiest Transaction Ever
Cody Swindoll
July 28, 2021
It was my first time to use this service and it went smooth and fast. I have a new way to exchange coins
0
0
arrowreply to Cody Swindoll
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Cody,


It is really pleasant to read reviews like yours. We appreciate your time for this feedback. Thank you for choosing EasyBit.com!

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team  
Mr.
Jose Antonio
August 1, 2021
This is my first time to use your service and I must say that it was easy to use and everything went smoothly. I will use it again for future exchanges and will also recommend to others.
1
0
arrowreply to Jose Antonio
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Jose,


Thank you for trusting EasyBit.com! We really appreciate your valuable review and you are more than welcome to use EasyBit.com again.

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team 
always a good one
tradzy
August 3, 2021
never had a bad time using these guys
1
0
arrowreply to tradzy
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear Tradzy,


We are happy to hear that our hard work is appreciated! You are always welcome to use EasyBit.com.

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team
Best one so far
Cp
August 8, 2021
Fast, accurate, & best rate
1
0
arrowreply to Cp
 Reviews & Exchange ratesOctober 20, 2021
Dear CP,


Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are glad that you had a nice experience with EasyBit.com.

Kind Regards, 
EasyBit Team 

Swaps stats

rates
Floating
Average transaction time
~ 5 min
KYC
2/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.