Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

FixedFloat

FixedFloat Reviews & Exchange rates

FixedFloat

With full transparency as their main priority, FixedFloat is an instant crypto-to-crypto exchange provider that supports dozens of coins and tokens and requires no registration for performing exchanges.

Swaps stats

rates
Fixed
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Latest reviews

Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
time
score
likes
dislikes
search
5 stars
jacky
May 26, 2021
Used SimpleSwap to exchange my Litecoins to Monero, had no problems with FixedFloat. Thank you for the favorable rates
2
0
arrowreply to jacky
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you so much for your rating and review, we hope to see you again soon! :)
Good Work
Martin
June 2, 2021
i had a Problem and the help was very quick ..nice work..thank s
0
0
arrowreply to Martin
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you! We are really glad that you like our service!
Mr
Idont HaveMcName
June 3, 2021
2 mins for an LTC to XMR swap? wtf nuts
0
0
arrowreply to Idont HaveMcName
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thanks a lot for taking time to review us, we are really glad that you enjoy our service!
Amazing
tyler jesse
June 9, 2021
Fixed float is the best
0
0
arrowreply to tyler jesse
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad that you appreciated the quality of our service!
Fixedfloat
Ron
June 13, 2021
great exchange always fair
0
0
arrowreply to Ron
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thanks so much for your feedback! We are always waiting for you again!
Mr
Moooto
June 13, 2021
A++++++
0
0
arrowreply to Moooto
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thanks a lot for your review :)
Quick service
George
June 14, 2021
Always helps and quick service
0
0
arrowreply to George
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. Glad you chose us and we hope to see you again!
Smooth swapping
Ibrahim
June 15, 2021
Fast and reliable.
0
0
arrowreply to Ibrahim
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you for your review and for choosing our service! 
They’re reliable
Whyte
June 19, 2021
Had an atom of doubt while swapping but they’re totally legit
0
0
arrowreply to Whyte
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
We're always happy when our customers are happy! Thanks for leaving a review!
Very fast
Gianni
June 20, 2021
Very fast exchange, very happy.
0
0
arrowreply to Gianni
 Reviews & Exchange ratesMarch 28, 2022
Thank you! We are really glad that you like our service!

Swaps stats

rates
Fixed
KYC
1/3

Reviews on Swapzone

0
Excellent0%
Good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Bad0%

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.