Mainarrow

Reviewsarrow

InstaSwap

InstaSwap Reviews & Exchange rates

InstaSwap reviews

Ensuring fast transaction processing and high exchange limits, InstaSwap serves as an instant crypto-to-crypto exchange service, offering some of the most competitive market rates and some of the lowest fees per transaction.

Latest reviews

time
score
likes
dislikes
search
Rate your experience:
Describe your experience:
I've read and agreed to the Terms of service and Privacy Policy. I confirm this review is about my own genuine experience. I have not been offered any incentive or payment to leave a review for this company.
close
Cool service
Jake
July 1, 2021
Exchanged BTC to THETA, all is good
0
0
Great transfer
Rich
July 1, 2021
Service quick, efficient, and a top rate.
0
0
Its okey
Oleg
July 2, 2021
Cool service!
0
0
BAD!!!
Evgeniy
July 10, 2021
AMOUNT EXPECTED 0.00148886 AMOUNT RECEIVED 0.00091928 (-38.257%) !!!!!!!!!! TIME SPENT 16 min --lie more than 40min!
0
0
Received 16.733% LESS than expected
Sykojo
July 24, 2021
I understand market fluctuations. Nothing happened in the 7 minutes it took that would drop my amount by 16%. Dont use INSTASWAP.
0
0
About an hour to complete
JF
July 31, 2021
Transaction took about 1 hour to show in both sending and receiving wallets. That could explain the amount traded being reducing by over 4% from what was expected.
0
0
Lousy
Mirch
August 1, 2021
Amount expected 99.811 Amount received 89 (-10.832%) For a stablecoin swap!
1
0
Received more then expected.
Apologist
August 2, 2021
Received more then expected, only took as long as it takes for btc to pass through the block chain.
3
1
SLOW!!!
ET
August 3, 2021
Took over 30 mins to recognize confirmed chain transaction at deposit - once deposit detected it then starts confirmations again - currently over one hour has elapsed and still confirming - will not use again unless they have live chat support.
0
0
Rip off
Vince
August 3, 2021
After clicking to swap ETH for USDC, the price of ETH immediately began to rise. Yet 30 minutes after the swap was completed, instaswap was displaying a higher amount and Eth had risen over $15 , but I still managed to get 0.468% less than expected. Unreal how these serviced rip you off. Won't use them anymore.
0
0

Recent articles

Browse all

Learn how to exchange cryptocurrency with the lowest fees or zero fees as well as how to find the best crypto exchange rates and choose the safest cryptocurrency exchange provider.